*** SAVE THE DATE ***

2018 Brockenhurst Needlework Fiesta 

Saturday 21st April, 10am to 5pm

Sunday 22nd April, 10am to 3.30pm


Watch this space for confirmation of the traders who will be joining us at the 2018 Fiesta.  The following fantastic traders were at the 2017 Fiesta:  

 

* 21st Century Yarns - hand dyed yarns, threads and hand-knitting designs www.21stcenturyyarns.com

* Art of Sewing - sewing, embroidery and needle-felting machines and accessories www.eastleighsewingcentre.co.uk*

* Art Van Go - specialist materials for artists, textile artists and crafters www.vycombe-arts.co.uk *

* Atelier Needlecrafts - quilting / patchwork fabrics and haberdashery www.facebook.com/Ateliercrafts/ *

* Cherry Tree Fabrics - patchwork / quilting fabrics www.cherrytreefabrics.co.uk *

* Claire's Lace - lace making supplies www.claireslace.co.uk *

* Frangipani Beads - beading supplies and workshops www.frangipanibeads.co.uk *

* Lizzie Drake - vintage fabrics and threads www.etsy.com/people/lizziedrake1 *

* Gillsew - embroidery supplies including foils, glues and special effects www.gillsew.co.uk *

* Mulberry Silks - hand-wound silk threads for hand and machine use www.mulberrysilks-patriciawood.com *

* New Forest Mohair - mohair yarns and fibres www.newforestmohair.co.uk *

* Silk Sacks - silk fibres, wools and more www.silksacks.co.uk *

* Studio Fay & Kay - embroidered textile art, books and supplies www.faymaxwell.co.uk *

* Sue Hawkins - needlework projects and kits plus frames and accessories for your sewing box www.suehawkins.com *

* The African Fabric Shop - African textiles, beads and other supplies www.africanfabric.co.uk *

* The Dye Bag - hand dyed fabrics, threads, beads, ribbons and much more www.thedyebag.co.uk *

* Lis Stokes - Indian textiles and other supplies www.facebook.com/lis.stokes *

* The Common Thread - hand dyed threads and ribbons plus embroidery kits www.thecommonthread.co.uk *

* The Silk Route - quality silk fabrics and silk products www.thesilkroute.co.uk *

* Thread Fairy - natural dyed silk threads *

* Timeless Fabrics - dressmaking fabrics, patterns and supplies www.timelessfabrics.co.uk *

* Tweed Indeed - fabric and quality gifts handmade from genuine Harris Tweed www.tweedindeed.com *

* Wellhead Books - specialist art and craft book supplier *

 

We look forward to seeing you in 2018!